2019-2020 Full Schedule

2019 Availability

*Click the links for full trip info

August 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019 to Sunday, August 25, 2019 | Yosemite Moto

October 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 | Grand Canyon Off-Road UTV/Moto
Thursday, October 3, 2019 to Sunday, October 6, 2019 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, October 10, 2019 to Sunday, October 13, 2019 | Grand Canyon Off-Road UTV/Moto
Friday, October 18, 2019 to Monday, October 21, 2019 | Grand Canyon Off-Road UTV/Moto
Thursday, October 24, 2019 to Sunday, October 27, 2019 | Grand Canyon Off-Road Co-Ed
Thursday, October 31, 2019 to Sunday, November 3, 2019 | Yosemite Moto

November 2019
Thursday, November 1, 2019 to Sunday, November 4, 2019 | Grand Canyon Off-Road UTV/Moto
Friday, November 8, 2019 to Monday, November 11, 2019 | Death Valley Moto
Friday, November 22, 2019 to Monday, November 25, 2019 | Death Valley Moto


2020 Schedule

*Click the links for full trip info

February 2020
Thursday, February 6, 2020 to February 9, 2020 | Alaska Snowmobile
Thursday, February 13, 2020 to February 16, 2020 | Alaska Snowmobile
Thursday, February 20, 2020 to February 23, 2020 | Alaska Snowmobile
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 to February 22, 2020 | Death Valley Moto
Thursday, February 27, 2020 to March 1, 2020 | Alaska Snowmobile
Wednesday, February 26, 2020 to February 29, 2020 | Death Valley Moto

March 2020
Thursday, March 5, 2020 to March 8, 2020 | Alaska Snowmobile
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 to March 7, 2020 | Death Valley Moto
Thursday, March 12, 2020 to March 15, 2020 | Alaska Snowmobile
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 to March 21, 2020 | Death Valley Moto
Wednesday, March 25, 2020 to March 28, 2020 | Death Valley Moto

April 2020
Thursday, April 2, 2020 to April 5, 2020 | Grand Canyon Off-Road UTV/Moto
Thursday, April 9, 2020 to April 12, 2020 | Grand Canyon Off-Road UTV/Moto
Thursday, April 16, 2020 to April 19, 2020 | Grand Canyon Off-Road UTV/Moto
Thursday, April 23, 2020 to April 26, 2020 | Grand Canyon Off-Road UTV/Moto
Thursday, April 30, 2020 to May 3, 2020 | Grand Canyon Off-Road UTV/Moto

May 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020 to May 10, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, May 7, 2020 to May 10, 2020 | Grand Canyon Off-Road Co-Ed
Thursday, May 14, 2020 to May 17, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, May 14, 2020 to May 16, 2020 | Grand Canyon Dads & Kiddos
Thursday, May 21, 2020 to May 24, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, May 21, 2020 to May 24, 2020 | Grand Canyon Off-Road UTV/Moto
Thursday, May 28, 2020 to May 31, 2020 | Yosemite Moto

June 2020
Thursday, June 4, 2020 to June 7, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, June 4, 2020 to June 7, 2020 | Zion
Thursday, June 11, 2020 to June 14, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, June 11, 2020 to June 14, 2020 | Zion
Thursday, June 18, 2020 to June 21, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, June 18, 2020 to June 20, 2020 | Zion Dads & Kiddos
Thursday, June 25, 2020 to June 28, 2020 | Yosemite Moto

July 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020 to July 5, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, July 9, 2020 to July 12, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, July 16, 2020 to July 19, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, July 23, 2020 to July 26, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, July 30, 2020 to August 2, 2020 | Yosemite Moto

August 2020
Thursday, August 6, 2020 to August 9, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, August 13, 2020 to August 16, 2020 | Tahoe Moto
Thursday, August 20, 2020 to August 23, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, August 27, 2020 to August 30, 2020 | Tahoe Moto

September 2020
Thursday, September 3, 2020 to September 6, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, September 3, 2020 to September 6, 2020 | Zion
Thursday, September 10, 2020 to September 13, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, September 10, 2020 to September 13, 2020 | Zion
Thursday, September 17, 2020 to September 20, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, September 17, 2020 to September 20, 2020 | Zion
Thursday, September 24, 2020 to September 27, 2020 | Yosemite Moto

October 2020
Thursday, October 1, 2020 to October 4, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, October 1, 2020 to October 3, 2020 | Grand Canyon Dads & Kiddos
Thursday, October 8, 2020 to October 11, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, October 8, 2020 to October 11, 2020 | Grand Canyon Off-Road Co-Ed
Thursday, October 15, 2020 to October 18, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, October 15, 2020 to October 18, 2020 | Grand Canyon Off-Road UTV/Moto
Thursday, October 22, 2020 to October 25, 2020 | Yosemite Moto
Thursday, October 22, 2020 to October 25, 2020 | Grand Canyon Off-Road UTV/Moto
Thursday, October 29, 2020 to November 1, 2020 | Grand Canyon Off-Road UTV/Moto
Thursday, October 29, 2020 to November 1, 2020 | Yosemite Moto

November 2020
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 to November 7, 2020 | Death Valley Moto
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 to November 14, 2020 | Death Valley Moto
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 to November 21, 2020 | Death Valley Moto